ACM Win!

The multi week Thomas Rhett number one single “Die A Happy Man” won an ACM award Sunday night for Single of The Year. Co-producers Dann Huff and Jesse Frasure were at the event to accept the award with Thomas in Las Vegas at the MGM Garden Arena. This is Frasure’s first ACM nomination and win.
From Left to Right (Scott Borchetta, Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Dann Huff, George Briner)

Photo from Music Row